Latest Products https://www.sardarcropscience.co.in Latest Products Wed, 28 Jul 2021 20:04:48 +0530 en-us https://www.sardarcropscience.co.in Agro Chemical Liquid https://www.sardarcropscience.co.in/agro-chemical-liquid.htm https://www.sardarcropscience.co.in/agro-chemical-liquid.htm Sat, 13 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Agro Chemical Powder https://www.sardarcropscience.co.in/agro-chemical-powder.htm https://www.sardarcropscience.co.in/agro-chemical-powder.htm Sat, 13 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 S-Bio Zyme Granules https://www.sardarcropscience.co.in/s-bio-zyme-granules.htm https://www.sardarcropscience.co.in/s-bio-zyme-granules.htm Mon, 15 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 S-Krish Gold Granules https://www.sardarcropscience.co.in/s-krish-gold-granules.htm https://www.sardarcropscience.co.in/s-krish-gold-granules.htm Mon, 15 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 S-Black Magic Bolus https://www.sardarcropscience.co.in/s-black-magic-bolus.htm https://www.sardarcropscience.co.in/s-black-magic-bolus.htm Mon, 15 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 All Clear Liquid https://www.sardarcropscience.co.in/all-clear-liquid.htm https://www.sardarcropscience.co.in/all-clear-liquid.htm Mon, 15 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Bodyguard Liquid https://www.sardarcropscience.co.in/bodyguard-liquid.htm https://www.sardarcropscience.co.in/bodyguard-liquid.htm Mon, 15 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 S-Humi Power 95% Powder https://www.sardarcropscience.co.in/s-humi-power-95-powder.htm https://www.sardarcropscience.co.in/s-humi-power-95-powder.htm Mon, 15 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 S-Magic Gold Powder https://www.sardarcropscience.co.in/s-magic-gold-powder.htm https://www.sardarcropscience.co.in/s-magic-gold-powder.htm Mon, 15 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 S-Magic Plus Powder https://www.sardarcropscience.co.in/s-magic-plus-powder.htm https://www.sardarcropscience.co.in/s-magic-plus-powder.htm Mon, 15 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 S-Magic Powder https://www.sardarcropscience.co.in/s-magic-powder.htm https://www.sardarcropscience.co.in/s-magic-powder.htm Mon, 15 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Chipkoo Plus Liquid https://www.sardarcropscience.co.in/chipkoo-plus-liquid.htm https://www.sardarcropscience.co.in/chipkoo-plus-liquid.htm Mon, 15 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 S-Aspo 90 Liquid https://www.sardarcropscience.co.in/s-aspo-90-liquid.htm https://www.sardarcropscience.co.in/s-aspo-90-liquid.htm Mon, 15 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 S-Bio Zyme Gold Liquid https://www.sardarcropscience.co.in/s-bio-zyme-gold-liquid.htm https://www.sardarcropscience.co.in/s-bio-zyme-gold-liquid.htm Mon, 15 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 S-Bio Zyme Liquid https://www.sardarcropscience.co.in/s-bio-zyme-liquid.htm https://www.sardarcropscience.co.in/s-bio-zyme-liquid.htm Mon, 15 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 S-Commander Liquid https://www.sardarcropscience.co.in/s-commander-liquid.htm https://www.sardarcropscience.co.in/s-commander-liquid.htm Mon, 15 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 S-Flower+ Liquid https://www.sardarcropscience.co.in/s-flower-liquid.htm https://www.sardarcropscience.co.in/s-flower-liquid.htm Mon, 15 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 S-Fly Killer Liquid https://www.sardarcropscience.co.in/s-fly-killer-liquid.htm https://www.sardarcropscience.co.in/s-fly-killer-liquid.htm Mon, 15 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 S-Humi Care Liquid https://www.sardarcropscience.co.in/s-humi-care-liquid.htm https://www.sardarcropscience.co.in/s-humi-care-liquid.htm Mon, 15 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 S-Magic Plus Liquid https://www.sardarcropscience.co.in/s-magic-plus-liquid.htm https://www.sardarcropscience.co.in/s-magic-plus-liquid.htm Mon, 15 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 S-Super Flower+ Liquid https://www.sardarcropscience.co.in/s-super-flower-liquid.htm https://www.sardarcropscience.co.in/s-super-flower-liquid.htm Mon, 15 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Super Star Liquid https://www.sardarcropscience.co.in/super-star-liquid.htm https://www.sardarcropscience.co.in/super-star-liquid.htm Mon, 15 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530